เพราะลึกซึ้ง

มันยากเย็นทุกครั้งที่เป็นแบบนี้ ยากเย็นสำหรับผมเหลือเกิน  ผมปล่อยให้ความรู้สึกมันเกินเลยมากกว่าความเป็นเพื่อน ในที่สุดมันก็ลึกซึ้ง

มันเป็นเหมือนสัญญานบอกว่า  ผมต้องหยุดแค่นี้ หยุดความลึกไม่ให้มันลึกกว้างเข้าไปอีก  หยุดความซึ้งไม่ให้มันซึ้งจนเข้ามาจับในหัวใจ  ผมจะต้องหยุดมันเดี๋ยวนี้  ผมเพียงแค่หวังว่าวัยวุฒิของผมจะช่วยให้ผมตรึกตรองอะไรได้เร็วขึ้น  

ขอบคุณนะครับคนดี ที่ทำให้ผมรู้สึกลึกซึ้งได้อีกครั้ง  และขอบคุณนะครับที่ถนอมหัวใจของผมด้วยถ้อยคำที่งดงาม …

ผมขออนุญาตจดจำคุณ  ขอให้ผมได้บันทึกเรื่องราวดีๆของคุณไว้ตรงนี้

it so hard every time when i feel that, so hard for me , in the end i feel with you more than friend, it deep in my heart.

it is signal to tell me that stop everything right now, stop depth, don’t deep in heart more, and stop good feeling more than friend not happen in heart anymore.I just hope that the mature to help me understand everything faster.

thank you baby, thanks for make me good feeling again, and thank you for take care my heart ,because many beautiful word from you.

i ask permission for remember you, and let’s me to record about your story at here.
Please,,,,,🙂

ใส่ความเห็น

