In my dream.

I want to make clear answers to the questions you ask. How I felt after waking up ……
In my eyes, eyelids slowly moving up little by little. I could not see clearly enough. Eyes wet from tears Then slowly flows down the left temple and right.

Long ago, the startled night. You come into my left cheek. Then you told me to sleep ..

It was a day I wake up and tell you to be the first to know “that I am safe,” but would not say it for a year.
It might be too late for me just say this.

I felt strangely warm and safe from all evil. When were you there Thanks to the courage to live on.

Raining, I am wet.

Posted in ไม่มีหมวดหมู่.

ใส่ความเห็น

